Pre-Save/Pre-Add Album HERE

“How You Make A Man” Impacts Country Radio Today

Craig Morgan, Army veteran, Country music hit-maker and star of the CBS series Beyond The Edge, will release his God, Family, Country (Deluxe Edition) album on November 11, 2022. The project, aptly releasing on Veterans Day and coinciding with his headlining show at Nashville’s iconic Ryman Auditorium, features 14 tracks including “How You Make A Man,” Craig’s newest single impacting country radio today and one of four previously unreleased songs. Pre-save/pre-add the project now HERE.

“How You Make A Man,” written by Michael August, Megan Conner, and Skip Black and produced by Phil O’Donnell, is one of four previously unreleased sides on Craig’s God, Family, Country (Deluxe Edition). The song delivers hard-hitting lyrics with Craig’s iconic voice, leaning on the wisdom gained through life’s triumphs and tribulations.

TRACK LISTING: CRAIG MORGAN — God, Family, Country (Deluxe Edition)

  1. “The Father, My Son, and The Holy Ghost” (Craig Morgan)
    2. “Soldier” (Gavin DeGraw)
    3. “Going Out Like This” (Craig Morgan, Michael Rogers, Korey Hunt, Sam Banks)
    4. “Whiskey” (Anthony Smith, Sarah Beth Terry)
    5. “Sippin’ on The Simple Life” (Craig Morgan, Michael Rogers, Justin Wright, Andrew Yacovone)
    6. “God, Family and Country” (Craig Morgan, Craig Morris, Lance McDaniel)
    7. “That’s What I Love About Sunday” (Adam Dorsey, Mark Narmore)
    8. “My Kind of Woman” (Craig Morgan, Phil O’Donnell, Jason Sellers)
    9. “Almost Home” (Craig Morgan, Kerry Kurt Phillips)
    10. “Lotta Man (In That Little Boy)” (Craig Morgan, Phil O’Donnell, Tim Owens)
    11. *“Sounds Like Home” (Craig Morgan, Wade Kirby, Styles Haury, Phil O’Donnell)
    12. *“Ask Him” (Craig Morgan, Sam Banks, Wil Nance, Andy Austin)
    13. *“How You Make A Man” (Megan Conner, Skip Black, Michael Walton)
    14. *“I May Drink A Little” (Craig Morgan, Phil O’Donnell)

Tracks 1 & 3 Produced by Craig Morgan
Tracks 2, 4, 5, 7, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, & 14 Produced by Craig Morgan & Phil O’Donnell
Track 9 Executive Produced by Blake Mevis
Track 6 Produced by Craig Morgan & D. Scott Miller
Track 8 Produced by Craig Morgan, Phil O’Donnell & Keith Stegall
*previously unreleased songs

In support of the album, Craig will launch his headlining Operation Finally Home Welcomes “God, Family, Country Tour 2022” with Craig Morgan this fall, playing eleven theater and auditorium dates in October and November. Kicking off October 19 in Green Bay, WI, he’ll be joined by country hit-maker Ray Fulcher to open the shows. Tickets are on-sale now at

Craig’s “God, Family, Country Tour 2022” will follow closely on the heels of his much-anticipated personal memoir — God, Family, Country — releasing September 27 in partnership with Blackstone Publishing and available for pre-order HERE. God, Family, Country, which Craig wrote with Jim DeFelice, #1 New York Times bestselling co-author of American Sniper, details Craig’s road to success, from his humble childhood in Tennessee to his years as an elite military operative to his country music stardom with 25 Billboard charting hits. Country music fans and thrill seekers alike will love this intimate look at Craig’s remarkable life. Find details for his national book tour HERE.

Find more information and tickets to see Craig on tour at